Restaurant

with fantastic mountain panorama in Holzgau
Gourmet taste & enjoyment

Culinary delights

Whether you have booked a room or a holiday apartment - let your holiday day end comfortably in our restaurant in Holzgau!

At the Hotel Vera Monti, close to nature, you will taste our love of the culinary arts with every original new creation and every classic of the local cuisine. A holiday to suit your taste.

The high school of pampering

Junior Chef Philip and his team create culinary masterpieces every day. With sure taste, attention to detail and the best ingredients, traditional and international dishes are created to delight gourmets. In doing so, they continually raise their own standards of quality and variety. After all, they always want to offer their guests a little bit more. We are also happy to take allergies or intolerances into account.

The best from the region

Only the highest quality ingredients go into the pot at Philip. Preferably seasonal products from the Lechtal Tyrol region - you can simply taste their outstanding quality! Whether Lechtal hay-milk cheese, vegetables and herbs from Grandma Ulrike's garden, or dairy products and meat from local farmers: every bite makes you want more!

Elegant food and more...

Enjoy in the rustic restaurant the weekly gala menu and then round off your day at the cosy hotel bar with elegant wines or self-made schnapps. We look forward to making your holiday a culinary highlight!

From our own garden

Here at Vera Monti, 100 % is organically grown. Our kitchen heroes supply themselves daily with the freshest ingredients, which shape the plate compositions in taste and appearance.


Dining as an external guest

Even if you are not staying with us, we would like to offer you the opportunity to be carried away by our culinary highlights. National and international trends in 5 excellent courses with choice and matching wines.

Are you celebrating a special occasion?
We create a gourmet menu according to your wishes.

We ask for a reservation by telephone until 12:00
at +43 5633 5234.

HOTEL VERA MONTI

Lumper family

  • 47° 16′ N, 10° 21′ O | 1.114m
SECRET DEALS

Sign up now and don't miss an offer!

Copyright © 2020 Hotel VERA MONTI | Powerd by RATKO MEDIA AGENCY

EN

Request a voucher

Restaurant

mit traumhaftem Bergpanorama in Holzgau
Feinschmecken & Genießen

Höchster genuss

Ob Sie ein Zimmer oder eine Ferienwohnung gebucht haben – lassen Sie Ihren Urlaubstag in unserem Restaurant in Holzgau gemütlich ausklingen!

Im naturverbundenen Hotel Vera Monti werden Sie unsere Liebe zur Kochkunst bei jeder originellen Neu-Kreation und jedem Klassiker der heimischen Küche schmecken. Ein Urlaub ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack.

puff pastry pie with meat on a wooden board

Die hohe Schule des Verwöhnens

Juniorchef Philip und sein Team schaffen täglich aufs Neue kulinarische Meisterwerke. Mit sicherem Geschmack, Liebe zum Detail und den besten Zutaten entstehen traditionelle wie internationale Gerichte, die Feinschmecker begeistern. Dabei schrauben sie Ihre eigenen Ansprüche an Qualität und Variantenreichtum immer weiter nach oben. Schließlich wollen sie ihren Gästen immer ein bisschen mehr bieten. Gerne berücksichtigen wir auch die Allergien oder Unverträglichkeiten.

Das beste aus der Region

Nur die hochwertigsten Zutaten kommen bei Philip in den Topf. Am liebsten saisonale Erzeugnisse aus der Region Lechtal Tirol – deren überragende Qualität schmeckt man einfach! Ob Lechtaler Heumilchkäse, Gemüse und Kräuter aus Oma Ulrikes Garten, oder Milchprodukte und Fleisch von einheimischen Bauern: Jeder Bissen macht Lust auf mehr!

Elegante Speisen und mehr...

Genießen Sie im urigen Restaurant das wöchentliche Gala-Menü und lassen Sie danach Ihren Urlaubstag an der gemütlichen Hotelbar mit eleganten Weinen oder selbst angesetzten Schnäpsen ausklingen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihren Urlaub zu einem kulinarischen Highlight zu machen!

Aus eigenem Garten

Mit Leidenschaft für Pflanzen, Tiere und Natur. Obst und Gemüse aus eigenem Anbau erzeugen, Wissenswertes aus der Welt der Kräuter erfahren.

Essen als Nicht Hausgast

Auch wenn Sie nicht bei uns logieren, möchten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit bieten, sich von unseren kulinarischen Highlights hinreißen zu lassen. Nationale und Internationale Trends in 5 ausgezeichneten Gängen mit Wahlmöglichkeit und dazu passenden Weinen.

Feiern Sie einen besonderen Anlass?
Wir erstellen ein Genießer Menü nach Ihren Wünschen.

Wir bitten um eine telefonische Reservierung bis 12:00 Uhr
unter +43 5633 5234.

HOTEL VERA MONTI

Familie Lumper

  • 47° 16′ N, 10° 21′ O | 1.114m
SECRET DEALS

Jetzt anmelden und kein Angebot verpassen!

Copyright © 2020 Hotel VERA MONTI | Powerd by RATKO MEDIENAGENTUR

DE

Gutschein anfordern